Resource icon

[MMO] User Ban Info 2.1.3

No permission to download
Displays information about blocking a user in his profile. A blocked user is removed all privacy settings, all registered users and guests can see his profile, regardless of what privacy settings were set for the blocked user. By default, only the forum administration or users who have the right to ignore privacy settings can view the profile of a blocked user. To set the ability to view the profile of a blocked user, rights are displayed. If the reason for blocking is not indicated, it will give N / A or depending on the crack XF 2, and if the phrase is not translated it will give N / A. 90% of the phrases in the user's card are taken from the phrases of the engine, and the phrase that the user is blocked and the text with a warning about the transaction are taken from the phrases of the plugin. In addition, the output of information about the lock is implemented using conditions without expanding the controller.
1586431595509.png



1586431607800.png



1586431613544.png
  • Like
Reactions: Simos and scally
Author
newimage
Views
146
First release
Last update
Rating
0.00 star(s) 0 ratings